2015 Commission on Judicial Nominees Evaluation ROSTER

Officers

Chair
Kimberly A. Knill
P.O. Box 1534
Laguna Beach, CA 92652
Phone: 949-497-8313
Fax: 949-242-2200
kimberlyknill@mac.com
Vice Chair
Jody A. Nuñez
1401 Lakeside Drive, 4th Floor
Oakland, CA  94612
Phone: 510-272-6651
Fax: 510-272-6610
jody.nunez@acgov.org

Members

David M. Axelrad
15760 Ventura Blvd. 18th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818-995-0800
Fax: 818-995-3157
daxelrad@horvitzlevy.com

John C. Beiers
400 County Center, 6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94063-1662
Phone: 650-363-4775
Fax: 650-363-4034
jbeiers@smcgov.org
Angelique G. Bonanno
8291 Utica Ave., Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 909-989-7284
Fax: 909-989-2184
agblaw@msn.com
Damon M. Brown
1055 W. 7th St., Suite 3050
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-426-5000
dbrown@sandersroberts.com
Manuel F. Cachán
355 S. Grand Ave. 35th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1560
Phone: 213-683-9114
Fax: 213-687-3702
manuel.cachan@mto.com
Thomas M. Cecil
5150 Fair Oaks Blvd., Suite 101, PMB 365
Carmichael, CA 95608-5758
Phone: 916-797-1575
tomcecilJNE@gmail.com
James Clapp
4370 La Jolla Village Drive, Suite 970
San Diego, CA 92122
Phone: 858-623-4200
Fax: 858-623-4299
jclapp@sdlaw.com
Claire Cooper
P.O. Box 18883
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: 415-538-2274
cooperclaire@sbcglobal.net 
Mark C. T. Cumba
5694 Mission Center Road, Suite 602-423
San Diego, CA 92108-4312
Phone: 619-688-6117
mctcumba@gmail.com
Sally J. Elkington
409 13th St. 10th floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-465-0404
Fax: 510-465-0202
sally@elkingtonlaw.com
Sarah J. Ellenberg
P.O .Box 291820
Los Angeles, CA 90029
Phone: 213-444-0105
sarah.j.ellenberg@gmail.com
E. Martin Estrada
355 S Grand Ave., 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-683-9253
martin.estrada@mto.com
David W. Fermino
1 Embarcadero Center, 22nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 733-3994
Fax: 415-392-0827
dfermino@sideman.com
David D. Fu
425 S. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 800
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Phone: 626-309-9601
Fax: 626-309-9612
david@davidfuesq.com
Richard L. Gilbert
2630 J St.
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: 916-442-0414
Fax: 916-442-7046
Richardlgilbert.jne@rgilbertadr.com
Shay Aaron Gilmore
275 Battery St., Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-986-5900
Fax: 415-986-8054
sgilmore@gordonrees.com
Zaida P. Hackett
300 S. Spring St., Suite 1502
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: 213-897-5267
Fax: 818-704-9972
zpagan.jne2015@gmail.com
Tony K. Heider
P.O. Box 21974
Bakersfield, CA 93390-1974
Phone: 661-663-7827
theiderca@aol.com
Tim Laske
P.O. Box 1068
Torrance, CA 90505-0068
Phone: 213-894-0805
Fax: 213-894-7819
timlaskeJNE@gmail.com
O.G. Magno
4200 Orange St.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: 951-955-5206
Fax: 951-955-5230
ogmagno@co.riverside.ca.us
Janice F. Mulligan
2442 4th Avenue, #100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-8700
Fax: 619-238-8701
jfmulliganesq@gmail.com
Cheri L. Nobriga
240 Maple Street
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-321-6829
Fax: 925-551-6824
cnobriga@acgov.org
Yvette Ott
3277 S. White Road, #403
San Jose, CA 95148
Phone: 408-726-5386
yvetteottjne@gmail.com
Paul E. Rice
Riverpark Tower, Suite 1650
333 W. San Carlos St.
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: 408-279-7000
price@civlit.com
Nancy Rosenbloom
425 North Maple Drive, #303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-284-3135
rosenblo@earthlink.net
Samra Roth-Furbush
364 N. Mountain View Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: 909-387-8373
Fax: 909-387-0445
jne.rothfurbush@hotmail.com
Toby J. Rothschild
5481 Shrewsbury Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 562-716-5036 – cell
toby@tjrlaw.net
Kathleen Ryals
24085 Amador St., Room 200
Hayward, CA  94544-5055
Phone: 415-244-3750
kathy.ryals@acgov.org
Michael B. Silverman
3960 Orange St.
Riverside, CA 92705
Phone: 951-955-0689
jne.michaelsilverman@yahoo.com
Amy F. Solomon
1126 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-977-0211
Fax: 213-481-1554
asolomon@girardikeese.com
Kalpana Srinivasan
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: 310-789-3106
ksrinivasan@susmangodfrey.com
Jodi Zucker Taksar
300 E. Walnut, 1st Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: 626-356-5623
Fax: 626-796-3176
jtaksar@da.lacounty.gov
Tami L. Warren
11701 S. La Cienega Blvd., Suite 530
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310-727-6233
Fax: 310-727-0583
twarren4law@aol.com
Michael Li-Ming Wong
555 Mission St. Suite 3000
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-393-8200
Fax: 415-374-8434
Mwong@gibsondunn.com
Susan Yu
10390 Santa Monica Blvd., # 220
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 310-789-1177
Fax: 310-861 -1007
yu@susanyulaw.com



Heidi Schwab-Wilhelmi
The State Bar of California
180 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-538-2274
Heidi.Schwab-Wilhelmi@calbar.ca.gov