Roster

Officers

Chair

Halper, Jobeth
Complex Litigation ADR Services
2242 Via Tiempo
Cardiff By the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: 619-233-1324
FAX: 619-233-1323
jobi@complexadr.com

Vice-chair

Migliaccio, Nicola (Nick)
21 Silver Pine Drive
Newport Coast, CA 92657-1541
Phone: 562-961-5799
FAX: 888-415-1569
nm22@georgetown.edu

Vice-chair

Walsh, Lorraine Marie
1990 North California Blvd., #800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone: 925-932-7014
FAX: 925-932-7017
Lorraine.walsh@sbcglobal.net

Presiding Arbitrator

Bacon, Kenneth Eric
Mastagni, Holstedt, Amick, Miller & Johnson
1912 "I" St.
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: 916-491-2246
FAX: 916-447-4614
kbacon@mastagni.com

Members

Best, Mary
Keeney Waite & Stevens
402 W. Broadway, Suite 1820
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-238-1661
Email: mbest@keenlaw.com
Blank, Christopher Lane
4675 MacArthur Court, #550
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-250-4600
Fax: 949-250-4604
Email: clblank@pacbell.net
Buckner, Carole J.
Buckner Law Corp.
895 Dove St., 3rd Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 714-227-8183
E-mail: cbuckner@cox.net
Chavez, Michelle
San Diego County Bar Association
401 West A St. Suite 1100
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-321-0781
Fax: 619-696-3987
E-mail: mchavez@sdcba.org
Fish, Michael
Merrill, Arnone & Jones LLP
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Suite 303
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: 707-528-2882
Email: mfish@majlaw.com
Krueger, Brandon
Sall Spencer Callas & Krueger
32351 Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: 949-499-2942
Email: bkrueger@sallspencer.com
Mark, Joel
919 Box Canyon Trail
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: 760-200-4554
Email: jmark4law@gmail.com
Parker, David Bruce
Parker Schumaker Mills LLP
801 S. Figueroa St., Suite 1200
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213) 622-6985
Fax: 213) 622-1444
Email: parker@psmlawyers.com
Schreiber, Mark
Cooper, White & Cooper LLP
201 California St., 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-433-1900
Fax: 415-433-5530
Email: mschreiber@cwclaw.com
Stone, Clark S.
Bergeson, LLP
2033 Gateway Place, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone:
408-291-6200
Email:
cstone@be-law.com

Straus, Lee
NBC Universal Network Television
100 Universal City Plaza Bldg. 1320E, Suite 4B-466
Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 818-777-5533
Fax: 818-866-1302
Email: lee.straus@nbcuni.com
Williams, Sally
2650 Jamacha Road, Suite 147-106
El Cajon, CA 92019
Phone: 619-647-8393
Email: 2sallywilliams@gmail.com

Staff

Board Liaison
Wiley, Terry (District 1)
The State Bar of California
180 Howard St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 213-765-1001
Board Liaison
Meyers, Danette E. (District 2)
The State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-765-1001

Director
Hull, Doug
Office of Mandatory Fee Arbitration
State Bar of California
180 Howard St. 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-538-2015
FAX: 415-538-2335
doug.hull@calbar.ca.gov
Senior Executive
Wong, Colin
State Bar of California
180 Howard St. 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: 415-538-2233
FAX: 415-538-2040
colin.wong@calbar.ca.gov