2016 Ethics and Client Trust Accounting (CTA) School Schedules and Registration form

Los Angeles schedule

CLASS  DAY DATE TIME
Ethics Thursday Feb. 4 Full
CTA Friday Feb. 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Ethics Thursday April 7
Full
CTA Friday April 8
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Ethics Thursday June 9
Full
CTA Friday June 10
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Ethics Thursday Aug. 4
9 a.m - 4 p.m.
CTA Friday Aug. 5
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Ethics Thursday Oct. 6
9 a.m - 4 p.m.
CTA Friday Oct. 7
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Ethics Thursday Dec. 15
9 a.m - 4 p.m.
CTA Friday Dec. 16
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

San Francisco schedule

 CLASS  DAY DATE TIME
 Ethics  Thursday Feb. 18
Full
 CTA  Friday Feb. 19
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 Ethics  Thursday April. 21
9 a.m - 4 p.m.
 CTA  Friday April. 22
Full
 Ethics  Thursday June 23
9 a.m - 4 p.m
 CTA  Friday June 24
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 Ethics  Thursday Aug. 18
9 a.m - 4 p.m
 CTA  Friday Aug. 19
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 Ethics  Thursday Oct. 20
9 a.m - 4 p.m
 CTA  Friday Oct. 21
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Registration form


























           

Registration Instructions

  • Complete and submit the above form.
  • Once the form is submitted, an email will be sent to you that includes the data you entered.
  • Print the email.
  • Send the email printout by postal mail to the address shown below.
  • Enclose a personal check, money order or cashier's check made payable to The State Bar of California for the appropriate amount.
    • Class Fees: Ethics School - $150 and CTA School - $100.

Send payment and form information to:
State Bar of California
845 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2515
Attn: Eric Cheung

Upon receipt of your application, a confirming letter will be mailed to you. Fees must be submitted with the application in order to secure a seat in the class. If you have any questions, you can contact us at 213-765-1309 or by fax to 213-765-1029.